REVIEWS

Julie 

Best Make Up

Unbelievably beautiful job. The photos are fabulous. Very professional. I highly recommend Sarah!

married on 06/29/2019


Pamela 

Sarah did an excellent make up application for me on my wedding day. She also did my Mom and daughter. Highly recommend her if you are a

middle aged bride.

 04/17/2019


Michelle  

I was insistent on having airbrush makeup for my wedding and Sarah Pierce was AMAZING! She was professional, responsive and her friendly demeanor and English accent really helped calm my nerves! 

I didn’t do a makeup trial even though she offers them, and she was able to capture exactly what I wanted for the wedding day! She is truly a gifted makeup artist and made

me feel VERY beautiful for my wedding day! 

I would recommend her for any makeup needs!

married on 08/11/2018

Maggie 

Sarah was great. She came to my house for a trial and was prompt for the wedding day as well! Her makeup stye was professional and clean and I would use her again in the future as well as refer her to others

07/01/2017

Bhavna 

Sarah was amazing! My wedding party was an eclectic mix of ladies. Some, like my mother-in-law were first timers for a makeover. My sister, however, has many strong

opinions on her makeup. Sarah handled all our needs with aplomb. She arrived on time and was able to give each of us exactly what we wanted.

I have no idea how she did it -- she somehow matched our makeup to our personalities perfectly!

 05/27/2017

Cari

Sarah was a wonderful find. She was very quick to respond to my inquiry and didn't hesitate to work us into her holiday schedule, despite my contacting her very last minute . She was punctual and personable, at both our makeup trial and for the wedding day, and was very flexible in adding

a couple additional makeup requests the day of. We very much enjoyed getting to chat with her, her prices were reasonable, and besides all that her work was lovely (everyone looked so pretty!). Highly recommend. 

1-20-2017

Elena

I'm find Sara week before my wedding.She is so friendly, supportive,kind and sweet. She did amazing professional job for me( bride) for my 3 bridesmaids , my Mother and my daughter. All of my girls so happy and thankful. Thank you Sara so much!!! I'm glad that God sent you to me on my special big day!!!! You are amazing!!!

12-6-2016

Hollie

Sarah was a delight to work with. From the time I sent my first message to her. She was quick to respond. Went above & beyond what I had wanted for my makeup & hair. She did inform me that she doesn't do hair. But with what I wanted done she could do no problem for me. I do not wear makeup on a normal basis. She made suggestions & asked questions as she worked. Showed up on time with her makeup toolbox & makeup chair. I would highly recommend her. I wish I could leave a photo of my hair & makeup with my review. My husband loved the outcome!

11-20-2016

Carolyn  

Wow...Sarah Peirce is AMAZING!!! I hired her to do my bridal makeup and the makeup for my two bridesmaids and flower girl. She was on time (6 AM!!!) with a lovely disposition and ready to transform us. She talked to me before my wedding day about the style of wedding makeup and she EXCEEDED my expectations. Her makeup looked beautiful on all of us and the pictures definitely prove the point. I highly, highly recommend Sarah if you want a professional makeup expert with class and warmth to make you and your bridal party beautiful. She is the BEST!!!   

9-02-2015 

 

Nicole 

I contacted Sarah just a couple weeks before my wedding, and she was so great that she made room for me just in a short time to do my makeup. I only had to show her a few pictures to show her what I want and she took over from there! Hit in on the nail - I might add. I felt so beautiful on my special day all thanks to Sarah. She was so nice, very down to earth, and a GREAT makeup artist. My airbrush makeup didn't smudge at all. By the end of the night, my makeup was just as stunning as when the wedding began. Thank you Sarah! I will gladly recommend you!! You are the best!  

7-24-2015

 

Liz

Sarah was lovely to work with! I am so happy I found her. I am fair-skinned and have freckles. I don't normally wear makeup so I was nervous about looking unnatural or washed out in my wedding pictures because of my coloring. She was polite and professional in every way. She was always quick to respond via email or phone when I had a question. She made wonderful recommendations and put me at ease about the whole process. The plan was to have her just do my makeup and my mom's makeup for the wedding, but as soon as the other ladies saw what a great job she did, they all ended up getting their makeup done, too. She did a phenomenal job! Sarah's passion and knowledge for makeup artistry is amazing. I would absolutely recommend her services.  

6-22-2015

 

jill  

For our first experience with the air applied make-up it was wonderful. Sarah was not only flexible with her time but also did our flower girl at the last minute. She came for the test run begin with one set of colors and then had no problem when we changed things on her. She was a professional in everyway but also let us feel total at ease. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a make-up artist that can magically take 5 yrs off.  

3-2-2015

 

Trina 

Sarah was just plain AMAZING to work with. I have never felt more beautiful after she did my makeup for my wedding. I would not hesitate using Sarah for another event in the future.  

1-19-2015

 

Tracey 

Sarah did my make up for my wedding. I rarely wear make up and it was important for me to have a natural look. She listened to exactly what i wanted and offered suggestions of styles that would suit me. Most importantly she made me feel relaxed and at ease with her quiet and professional confidence. I was overwhelmed when i saw the end result! I couldn't recommend Sarah more highly  

1-23-2015

 

© 2023 by Sarah Peirce 

SARAHPEIRCEMAKEUP.COM

720.402.1060

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Metallic
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter Metallic

I’ve applied the Makeup in all the images used on this site